View Lithonia High School
Counseling Center
Ms. Ersa Hall
Head Counselor
11th Grade Counselor
678-676-2927
ersa_hall@dekalbschoolsga.org 
                                                                     
Mr. Wallace Corker
9th Grade Counselor
678-676-2930
wallace_corker@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
 
Mrs. Victoria Haley
10th Grade Counselor
678-676-2929
victoria_haley@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Ms. Tatiana C. Rembert
12th Grade Counselor
678-676-2924
tatiana_c_rembert@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
****************************************** 
http://www.lithoniahs.dekalb.k12.ga.us/SeniorPage.aspx 
Support Staff
 
Mrs. April Paschal
Counseling Secretary
678-676-2932
april_c_paschal@dekalbschoolsga.org 
 
Mrs. Cynthia F. Thompkins
Registrar
678-676-2906
cynthia_f_thompkins@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Ms. Gloria Wynn 
Data Clerk
678-676-2929
gloria_wynn@dekalbschoolsga.org 
678-676-2928 
 
Ms. Merritt
Social Worker 
678-676-2928 
 
 
Counseling Center Fax: (678) 676-2946 
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes